Upcoming Events

23 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tucson Barbershop eXperience events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Sep 23 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Sat, Sep 28 2019 Youth in Harmony Festival
Mon, Sep 30 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Oct 7 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Oct 14 20195:30pmMusic Team Meeting
Mon, Oct 14 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Oct 21 20195:30pmTucson Sunshine Chapter Board Meeting
Mon, Oct 21 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Oct 28 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Nov 4 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Nov 11 20195:30pmMusic Team Meeting
Mon, Nov 11 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Nov 18 20195:30pmTucson Sunshine Chapter Board Meeting
Mon, Nov 18 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Nov 25 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Dec 2 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Dec 9 20195:30pmMusic Team Meeting
Mon, Dec 9 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Christmas Show
Mon, Dec 16 20195:30pmTucson Sunshine Chapter Board Meeting
Mon, Dec 16 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Dec 23 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting
Mon, Dec 30 20196:30pmTucson Barbershop eXperience Rehearsal/Chapter meeting