Past Performances

19 events to display

U of A Men's Baseball Game- National Anthem

Fri, May 5 2017
 

Arizona Division Spring Convention

Sat, Apr 22 2017
 

2017 Tucson Annual Show - A Night At The Movies

Sat, Mar 4 2017
 

Amphitheatre HS/Tucson Barbershop eXperience Christmas Show

Sat, Dec 17 2016
 

Canada del Oro Christmas Show

Fri, Dec 9 2016
 

Tucson Roadrunners Hockey

Sun, Oct 30 2016
 

Voyager Motorhome Group Performance

Sat, Oct 22 2016
 

Oracle Piano Society Performance

Sat, Sep 10 2016
 

Santa Cruz Lutheran Church Performance

Sun, Aug 14 2016
 

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church Performance

Sun, Jul 24 2016
 

St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church Performance

Sun, Jun 26 2016
 

Saquaro Christian Church Performance

Sun, Jun 12 2016
 

29th Annual Salute To Centenarians

Fri, May 6 2016
 

Navy Seaplane Military Group Performance

Sat, Apr 30 2016
 

Arizona Division Convention

Fri, Apr 15 2016 to Sat, Apr 16 2016
 

Tucson Annual Show

Sat, Feb 27 2016
 

Singing Valentines

Fri, Feb 12 2016 to Sun, Feb 14 2016
 

Green Valley Show

Sun, Jan 24 2016
 

Veteran's Day Show

Wed, Nov 11 2015
Veteran's Day Show at Arizona National Golf Club
Copyright © 2017 Tucson Barbershop eXperience